e-asTTle workshops (Ministry funded)

Evaluation Associates is pleased to offer e-asTTle workshops across the country, funded by the Ministry of Education.


Workshops in Terms 1 and 2 2021 are available for registration soon - see below for dates and locations.


There is no registration cost for attending these Ministry funded workshops. 


These are full-day workshops, with the exception of the online courses, which will be three 1 hour sessions over consecutive weeks.

e-asTTle reading and maths

e-asTTle writing

Whangarei - Tuesday 9 March 2021

Auckland - Tuesday 2 March 2021

Auckland - Thursday 11 March 2021

Hamilton - Thursday 4 March 2021

Gisborne - Thursday 4 March 2021

Nelson - Tuesday 2 March 2021

Blenheim - Wednesday 3 March 2021

Christchurch - Wednesday 10 March 2021

Queenstown - Thursday 4 March 2021

Taupo - Wednesday 24 February 2021

Palmerston North - Thursday 18 March 2021

Masterton - Thursday 11 March 2021

Christchurch - Thursday 13 May 2021


Beginners Guide to e-asTTle

Series one

Part 1: Thursday 18 March 2021

Part 2: Thursday 25 March 2021

Part 3: Thursday 8 April 2021

Series two

Part 1: Thursday 20 May 2021

Part 2: Thursday 3 June 2021

Part 3: Thursday 10 June 2021

Developing expertise in using e-asTTle

Auckland - Wednesday 19 May 2021