Leadership Advisors by Region

Paul Manson    

Tai Tokerau, Waikato and Bay of Plenty/Waiariki

Team Leader leadership advisors    

p.manson@evaluate.co.nz

021682799

Gerald Koberstein    

Tai Tokerau    

g.koberstein@evaluate.co.nz

0211880835

Hilda Halkyard-Harawira    

Tai Tokerau    

h.halkyard-harawira@evaluate.co.nz

0212900216

Lana Wolfgram     

Tai Tokerau    

l.wolfgram@evaluate.co.nz

0212144331

Diana Peri    

Auckland    

d.peri@evaluate.co.nz

0273109782

Corinne Hansell    

Auckland    

c.hansell@evaluate.co.nz

0272608391

Carolyn Marino    

Auckland    

c.marino@evaluate.co.nz

021401163

Owen Alexander    

Auckland    

o.alexander@evaluate.co.nz

021313309

Brian Gower    

Auckland    

b.gower@evaluate.co.nz

021536361

Bruce Warren

Auckland

b.warren@evaluate.co.nz

021475105

Andy Thompson    

Auckland    

a.thompson@evaluate.co.nz

0211208242

Steve Bovaird    

Auckland Secondary Advisor

Auckland Team Leader leadership advisors    

s.bovaird@evaluate.co.nz

021480868

Brian Sheedy    

Waikato    

b.sheedy@evaluate.co.nz

0272074433

Judith Wootton    

Waikato    

j.wootton@evaluate.co.nz

0272416427

Stephen Blair    

Waikato    

s.blair@evaluate.co.nz

021322495

Briar Stewart    

Bay Of Plenty/Waiariki    

b.stewart@evaluate.co.nz

0277004864

Carmel Hoetawa    

Bay Of Plenty/Waiariki    

c.hoetawa@evaluate.co.nz

0275973917

Ray Scott    

Bay of Plenty/Waiariki

Waikato Secondary Advisor    

r.scott@evaluate.co.nz

0275432400

Brent Russell    

Canterbury, Otago/Southland, Secondary    

b.russell@evaluate.co.nz

0278803397

Diane Manners    

National Manager Leadership Services    

d.manners@evaluate.co.nz

021875330

David Reardon    

Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu    

d.reardon@evaluate.co.nz

021518813

Roz Miller    

Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu    

r.miller@evaluate.co.nz

0272261414

Karl Zimmerman    

Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu    

k.zimmerman@evaluate.co.nz

0226790406

Ed Hodgkinson    

Wellington    

e.hodgkinson@evaluate.co.nz

0274724022

Jan Win    

Wellington    

j.win@evaluate.co.nz

021 765 876

John Russell    

Wellington    

j.russell@evaluate.co.nz

0274103329

Keith Lambert    

Wellington    

k.lambert@evaluate.co.nz

0210433824

Tina Sims    

Wellington and Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu Secondary    

t.sims@evaluate.co.nz

021461878

Sue Ngarimu    

Hawkes Bay/Tairāwhiti    

s.ngarimu@evaluate.co.nz

021706302

Sandy Anderson    

Hawkes Bay/Tairāwhiti    

s.anderson@evaluate.co.nz

0212408089

Geoff Childs    

Team Leader Central South Leadership Services

g.childs@evaluate.co.nz

0272943701

Paul Drummond    

Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast

p.drummond@evaluate.co.nz

0210584824

Cleve Shearer    

Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast    

c.shearer@evaluate.co.nz

0210641754

Clare Hocking    

Canterbury    

c.hocking@evaluate.co.nz

0274932257

Peter Simpson    

Canterbury    

p.simpson@evaluate.co.nz

0272269441

Chris Murphy    

Canterbury    

c.murphy@evaluate.co.nz

0211237671

Sandra Sidaway    

Canterbury, Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast and Otago/Southland Secondary    

s.sidaway@evaluate.co.nz

0212298961

Gary Tenbeth    

Otago/Southland    

g.tenbeth@evaluate.co.nz

0275543401

Pam Fleck    

Otago/Southland    

p.fleck@evaluate.co.nz

0273338041

Grant Stedman    

Team Leader Southern Leadership Services    

g.stedman@evaluate.co.nz

0274157983