Grow Waitaha 2019


Grow_Waitaha_logoLearners at the centre of change

Tau Tahi, TipuTahi - Collaborating Together, Learning Together


Registration page for Grow Waitaha opportunities to be held in 2019 

These learning opportunities are open to early childhood, primary and secondary kura in Christchurch. More events will be added as they become available. Go to the Grow Waitaha website for further information.

Option One: Secondary Digital Technologies

Friday 8 February ,
TBC

10 Places Left

Register

Option Two: Secondary Digital Technologies

Friday 8 February ,
TBC

56 Places Left

Register

2019 South East Roadshow

3.45pm to 5pm, Thursday 28 February ,
Beckenham Te Kura o Pūroto, 71 Sandwich Rd, Beckenham, Christchurch

60 Places Left

Register

Grow Waitaha 2019 Leadership Incubator

Tuesday 12 March - Thursday 14 November,
March 12th (1 day), May 20th, (1/2 day), August 14th (1/2 day) November 14th (1 day) Locations to be advised

60 Places Left

Register

2019 Secondary Wellbeing CoP

Thursday 14 March - Wednesday 13 November,
March 14th (1 day) May 13th, (1 day) August 6th (1/2 day) November 13th (1 day) Locations to be advised

50 Places Left

Register

STEM/STEAM - How, What and Why?

10.00am - 1.00pm , Friday 15 March ,
TBC

36 Places Left

Register

Eduhui #1 2019

9am to 1pm, Saturday 16 March ,
CORE Education, 144 Kilmore Street, Christchurch

79 Places Left

Register

Wellbeing Activator #1

1.30pm - 4.30pm , Tuesday 26 March ,
TBC

54 Places Left

Register

2019 West Roadshow

3.45pm to 5pm, Thursday 28 March ,
West Melton Primary School, 743 Weedons Ross Rd, West Melton

70 Places Left

Register

Inclusive Education Forum

1.00pm - 4.00pm , Thursday 4 April ,
TBC

46 Places Left

Register

Play Based Learning

4.00pm - 6.00pm , Thursday 9 May ,
TBC

36 Places Left

Register

2019 Central Roadshow

3.45pm to 5pm, Thursday 23 May ,
Wigram Primary School, 34 Springs Rd, Wigram Park

70 Places Left

Register