Find Leadership Advisors by region

Name

Region

Email Address

Number

Paul Manson

Tai Tokerau, Waikato and

Bay of Plenty/Waiariki

Team Leader leadership advisors

p.manson@evaluate.co.nz

021682799

Gerald Koberstein

Tai Tokerau

g.kobersteine@evaluate.co.nz

0211880835

Hilda Halkyard-Harawira

Tai Tokerau

h.halkyard-harawira@evaluate.co.nz

0212900216

Diana Peri

Auckland

d.peri@evaluate.co.nz

0273109782

Corinne Hansell

Auckland

c.hansell@evaluate.co.nz

0272 608 391

Carolyn Marino

Auckland

c.marino@evaluate.co.nz

021 401 163

Owen Alexander

Auckland

o.alexander@evaluate.co.nz

021313309

Brian Gower

Auckland

b.gower@evaluate.co.nz

021536361

Andy Thompson

Auckland

a.thompson@evaluate.co.nz

021 120 8242

Steve Bovaird

Auckland Secondary Advisor

Auckland Team Leader leadership advisors

s.bovaird@evaluate.co.nz

021480868

Brian Sheedy

Waikato

b.sheedy@evaluate.co.nz

0272074433

Judith Wootton

Waikato

j.wootton@evaluate.co.nz

0272416427

Stephen Blair

Waikato

s.blair@evaluate.co.nz

021322495

Briar Stewart

Bay Of Plenty/Waiariki

b.stewart@evaluate.co.nz

0277004864

Carmel Hoetawa

Bay Of Plenty/Waiariki

c.hoetawa@evaluate.co.nz

0275973917

Ray Scott

Bay of Plenty/Waiariki

Waikato Secondary Advisor

r.scott@evaluate.co.nz

0275432400

Puti Gardiner

Māori Medium Advisor and team leader

p.gardiner@evaluate.co.nz

021442579

Diane Manners

National Manager Leadership Services

d.manners@evaluate.co.nz

021875330

David Reardon

Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu

d.reardon@evaluate.co.nz

021518813

Roz Miller

Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu

r.miller@evaluate.co.nz

0272261414

Karl Zimmerman

Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu

k.zimmerman@evaluate.co.nz

0226790406

Ed Hodgkinson

Wellington

e.hodgkinson@evaluate.co.nz

0274724022

Jan Win

Wellington

j.win@evaluate.co.nz

021 765 876

John Russell

Wellington

j.russell@evaluate.co.nz

0274103329

Keith Lambert

Wellington

k.lambert@evaluate.co.nz

0210433824

Tina Sims

Wellington and

Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu

Secondary

t.sims@evaluate.co.nz

021461878

Sue Ngarimu

Hawkes Bay/Tairāwhiti

s.ngarimu@evaluate.co.nz

021706302

Sandy Anderson

Hawkes Bay/Tairāwhiti

s.anderson@evaluate.co.nz

0212408089

Geoff Childs

Team Leader Central South Leadership Services

g.childs@evaluate.co.nz

0272943701

Paul Drummond

Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast

p.drummond@evaluate.co.nz

0210584824

Cleve Shearer

Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast

c.shearer@evaluate.co.nz

0210641754

Clare Hocking

Canterbury

c.hocking@evaluate.co.nz

0274932257

Peter Simpson

Canterbury

p.simpson@evaluate.co.nz

0272269441

Sandra Sidaway

Canterbury,

Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast and

Otago/Southland Secondary

s.sidaway@evaluate.co.nz

0212298961

Melanie Riwai-Couch

Canterbury

M.Riwai-Couch@evaluate.co.nz

021981107

Gary Tenbeth

Otago/Southland

g.tenbeth@evaluate.co.nz

0275543401

Pam Fleck

Otago/Southland

p.fleck@evaluate.co.nz

0273338041

Grant Stedman

Team Leader Southern Leadership Services

g.stedman@evaluate.co.nz

0274157983

I have just been appointed to my first principal role. What should I do?

Please contact us at leadershipadvisors@evaluate.co.nz so that we can welcome you to the community of beginning principals.

I have other questions. Who should I contact?

If you have any other questions about our support for beginning principals please don't hesitate to contact us at leadershipadvisors@evaluate.co.nz.