Find Leadership Advisors by region

Name

Region

Email Address

Paul Manson

 Tai Tokerau

p.manson@evaluate.co.nz

Marilyn Gwilliam

 Auckland

m.gwilliam@evaluate.co.nz

Owen Alexander 

 Auckland

o.alexander@evaluate.co.nz

Steve Bovaird

 Auckland Secondary

s.bovaird@evaluate.co.nz

Danny Nicholls

 Bay of Plenty/ Waiariki

d.nicholls@evaluate.co.nz

Judith Wootton

 Waikato

j.wootton@evaluate.co.nz

Stephen Blair

 Waikato

s.blair@evaluate.co.nz

Graham Young

 Bay of Plenty/Waiariki/Waikato

g.young@evaluate.co.nz

Diane Manners

 National Co-ordinator

 Central North Team Leader

d.manners@evaluate.co.nz

David Reardon

 Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu

d.reardon@evaluate.co.nz

Ed Hodgkinson

 Wellington

e.hodgkinson@evaluate.co.nz

Keith Lambert

 Wellington

k.lambert@evaluate.co.nz

Tina Sims

 Wellington/Taranaki/Whanganui/Manawatu

 Secondary

t.sims@evaluate.co.nz

Sue Ngarimu

 Hawkes Bay/Tairāwhiti

s.ngarimu@evaluate.co.nz

Sandy Anderson

 Hawkes Bay/Tairāwhiti

s.anderson@evaluate.co.nz

Geoff Childs

 Team Leader Central South

g.childs@evaluate.co.nz

Paul Drummond

 Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast

p.drummond@evaluate.co.nz

Cleve Shearer

 Nelson/Marlborough/West Coast

c.shearer@evaluate.co.nz

Clare Hocking

 Canterbury

c.hocking@evaluate.co.nz

Peter Simpson

 Canterbury

p.simpson@evaluate.co.nz

Sandra Sidaway

 Canterbury/Nelson/Marlborough/WestCoast/

 Otago/Southland: Secondary

s.sidaway@evaluate.co.nz

Gary Tenbeth

 Otago/Southland

g.tenbeth@evaluate.co.nz

Pam Fleck

 Otago/Southland

p.fleck@evaluate.co.nz

Grant Stedman

 Team Leader Southern

g.stedman@evaluate.co.nz

I have just been appointed to my first principal role. What should I do?

Please contact us at leadershipadvisors@evaluate.co.nz so that we can welcome you to the community of beginning principals.

I have other questions. Who should I contact?

If you have any other questions about our support for beginning principals please don't hesitate to contact us at leadershipadvisors@evaluate.co.nz.